Committee

Marcus Gianatti
Marcus Gianatti - President
Club issues & concerns.

TBAWA Level "A" Accredited Coach
TBAWA Level 1 Accredited Umpire
Byford Bushrangers Life Member 2016
TBAWA Meritorious Award Recipient 2018

president@bushrangers.org.au

Geoff Watson
Geoff Watson - Vice-President (Tee-ball), Chief Umpire (Tee-ball)
Club tee-ball related issues when President is unavailable. Tee-ball umpiring issues and concerns.

TBAWA Level "A" Accredited Coach
TBAWA Level 4 Accredited Umpire
AK Strikers Life Member 1999
TBAWA Meritorious Award recipient 2001
Byford Bushrangers Life Member 2018

teeball@bushrangers.org.au
umpiring@bushrangers.org.au

vacant
vacant - Secretary
General enquiries.

secretary@bushrangers.org.au

Kylie Branch
Kylie Branch - Treasurer
Financial matters.

treasurer@bushrangers.org.au

Kellie White
Kellie White - Registrar
Registration and membership enquiries.

TBAWA Meritorious Award Recipient 2018

registrar@bushrangers.org.au

Phil Branch
Phil Branch - Chief Coach (Tee-ball)
Tee-ball coaching issues and concerns.

TBAWA Level "A" Accredited Coach

coaching@bushrangers.org.au

Amy Bailey
Amy Bailey - Fundraising Officer
Fundraising suggestions, enquiries and concerns.

TBAWA Level 1 Accredited Umpire

fundraising@bushrangers.org.au

Leanne D'Cruze
Leanne D'Cruze - Publicity Officer
Social media and other publicity related questions and concerns.

publicity@bushrangers.org.au

Paul Daly
Paul Daly - Equipment Officer
Equipment replacements, issues and concerns.

TBAWA Level "A" Accredited Coach
TBAWA Level 1 Accredited Umpire

equipment@bushrangers.org.au

Ashleigh Kowalski
Ashleigh Kowalski - Uniform Officer
Uniform and merchandise orders, enquiries, issues and concerns.

uniforms@bushrangers.org.au

vacant
vacant - Sponsorship Officer
Sponsorship applications and questions.

sponsorship@bushrangers.org.au

Natasha Bingham
Natasha Bingham - Sport Safety Officer
Safety and First-Aid issues and concerns.

sportsafety@bushrangers.org.au

Beyanka Girdlestone
Beyanka Girdlestone - State Championship Officer
All state championship and carnival related matters.

TBAWA Level "A" Accredited Coach
TBAWA Level 1 Accredited Umpire

statechamps@bushrangers.org.au

Ashley Gullotti
Ashley Gullotti - Canteen Officer
Canteen and catering suggestions and enquiries.

canteen@bushrangers.org.au

Mark Belstead
Mark Belstead - Website Administrator, Toddler Tee-ball Coordinator
Website and technological issues and enquiries. Toddler Tee-ball enquiries.

TBAWA Level "A" Accredited Coach
TBAWA Level 1 Accredited Umpire
TBAWA Meritorious Award recipient 2015
TBAWA Secretary 2018-2019

administrator@bushrangers.org.au
toddlerteeball@bushrangers.org.au

Full roles and responsibilies of the committee can be found in our Policies.